The Holy Days are on the following dates (updated as soon as possible to reflect the next/upcoming year).

We hope that you will join us – All Are Welcome.
Donations are appreciated.
Purim
Erev Purim Saturday, March 11, 2017
Purim Sunday, March 12, 2017
Shushan Purim Monday, March 13, 2017
Purim
Erev Purim Thursday, March 1, 2018
Purim Friday, March 2, 2018
Shushan Purim Saturday, March 3, 2018

Pesach/Passover
Erev Pesach
Friday, March 30 2018
Seder begins at 7:00p.m.
1st Day Pesach
Saturday March 31, 2018 – Service at 10:30a.m.
7th Day Pesach
Friday April 6, 2018 – Service at 10:30a.m.

Lag B’Omer
33rd Day of Counting the Omer
Thursday May 3, 2018

Shavuot
Erev Shavuot
Saturday May 19, 2018 – Service at 10:30am
Shavuot
Sunday May 20, 2018 – Service at 10:30 a.m.

Tish’ah B’Av
9th Day of Av
Tuesday August 1, 2017

Rosh Hashanah
Erev Rosh Hashana
Wednesday September  20, 2017 – Service at 7:00p.m.
Rosh Hashana
Thursday September 21, 2017 – Service at 10:30a.m.

Yom Kippur
Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre
Friday September 29, 2017 – Service at 7:00p.m.
Yom Kippur Fast begins at 7:00p.m.
Yom Kippur – Saturday September 30, 2017 – Service at 10:00a.m.

Sukkot
Erev Sukkot
Wednesday October 4, 2017 – Service at 7:00p.m.
1st Day Sukkot
Thursday October  5, 2017 – Service at 10:30a.m.

Erev Hoshanah Rabbah

Wednesday October 11, 2017 – Service at 7:00 p.m

Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah
Thursday October 12, 2017 – Service at 10:30a.m.

Hanukkah
Begins the evening of
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Ends the evening of
Sunday, January 1, 2017

Donations are appreciated.