The Holy Days are on the following dates (updated as soon as possible to reflect the next/upcoming year).

We hope that you will join us – All Are Welcome.
Donations are appreciated.
Purim
Erev Purim Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Purim Thursday, March 21, 2019
Shushan Purim Friday, March 22, 2019
Pesach/Passover
Erev Pesach
Friday, March 30 2018

Seder begins at 7:00p.m.
1st Day Pesach
Saturday April 20, 2019 – Service at 10:30a.m.
7th Day Pesach
Friday April 26, 2019 – Service at 10:30a.m.

Lag B’Omer
33rd Day of Counting the Omer
Thursday May 23, 2019

Shavuot
Erev Shavuot
Saturday June 08, 2019 – Service at 10:30am
Shavuot
Sunday June 09, 2019 – Service at 10:30 a.m.

Tish’ah B’Av
9th Day of Av
Sunday August 11, 2019

Rosh Hashanah
Erev Rosh Hashana
Sunday September  09, 2018 – Service at 7:00p.m.
Rosh Hashana
Monday September 10, 2018 – Service at 10:30a.m.

Yom Kippur
Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre
Tuesday October 8, 2019 – Service at 7:00p.m.
Yom Kippur Fast begins at 7:00p.m.
Yom Kippur – Wednesday October 9, 2019 – Service at 10:00a.m.

Sukkot
Erev Sukkot
Sunday October 13, 2019 – Service at 7:00p.m.
1st Day Sukkot
Monday Monday  14, 2019 – Service at 10:30a.m.

Erev Hoshanah Rabbah

Sunday October 20, 2019 – Service at 7:00 p.m

Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah
Monday October 21, 2019 – Service at 10:30a.m.

Hanukkah
Begins the evening of
Monday, December 03, 2018
Ends the evening of
Monday, December 10, 2018

Donations are appreciated.

reference: https://www.hebcal.com